创始人

KAY GUNTHER GABRIEL

董事长

Kay Gunther Gabriel 先生

是环境科学和过程工程的工程师. 他于 2004 年在ItN 开始了他的运营商, 负责产品和工艺开发. 2009 年, 他搬到中东地区, 在新的水处理应用中建立了陶瓷平板膜技术, 那时他是 ItN, Meiden 和 Cembrane 的技术顾问. 2016 年, 他与合作伙伴Dietrich Kanz一起创立了CERAFILTEC.

DIETRICH KANZ

副董事长

Dietrich Kanz 先生

拥有计算机科学学位和 MBA 学位. 在 CERAFILTEC, 他负责监督商业运营即业务拓展. 2016 年, 他通过弥合技术专长和早期投资者, 成为今天建立CERAFILTEC的推动力. 他在建立和发展公司方面的丰富经验受到高度重视. 在加入 CERAFILTEC 之前, 他曾担任德国IT公司的董事总经理.

技术发明者

HORST CHMIEL
工程學教授

技术大使

Horst Chmiel 工程學教授

是机械工程工程师,专注于工艺技术. 他于 1993 年获得了陶瓷平板膜设计的专利, 并且可以自豪地被称为技术之父. 他的运营商始于 1967 年. 他曾在亥姆霍兹研究所, 弗劳恩霍夫研究所和斯图加特大学担任行政职务. 从 1992 年至 2005 年, 他担任 UPT 的常务董事和萨尔布吕肯大学的终身教授. 他申请了 100 多项专利, 并发表了 200 多篇出版物, 特别是他的着作“生化史, 第 4 版 2018". 他以技术导师和大使的身份加入 CERAFILTEC 公司.

MARTIN KASCHEK
工程博士

执行总裁

Martin Kaschek 工程博士

他是技术控制论的工程师, 在应用膜和物理化学处理技术的水和污水处理系统方面拥有近 30 年的经验. 他在 1993 年共同参与设计发明了陶瓷平板膜, 于 2008 年加入 ItN, 在那里他管理开发部门已有 8 年. 他在德国建立了 CERAFILTEC, 负责 CERAFILTEC 的整体战略和新过滤工艺的持续发展.

技术专家团队德国

GABRIELE TERBAHL

首席技术官

Gabriele Terbahl 女士

是 CERAFILTEC 模块外壳概念的共同发明人, 负责 CERAFILTEC 的技术开发以及处理系统的设计. 20 年前, 作为开发水和污水处理工艺的环境工程师, 她开始了自己的职业生涯, 逐步进入了工厂设计和施工领域. 在 2016 年与 ItN 合作10年后, 她开始与 Martin Kaschek 博士一起在德国建立 CERAFILTEC.

MIRIAM SARTOR
工程博士

运营主管

Miriam Sartor 工程博士

是环境工艺技术的工程师, 在液体处理和材料技术开发方面拥有超过 15 年的经验. 除了用于水处理的技术转让项目, 她还处理了酸处理, 无机保护涂层和材料稳定性等专业主题. 在加入 CERAFILTEC 之前, 她是应用研究所表面技术部门的负责人. 凭借在项目和运营管理方面的丰富经验, 她全面负责 CERAFILTEC 的运营. 她进一步初步研究, 开发和创新项目.

WOLFGANG KRÄMER

项目管理

Wolfgang Krämer 先生

在膜过滤工艺和水和污水处理系统的工厂操作员培训方面拥有超过 10 年的经验. 在 CERAFILTEC, 他负责项目管理. 在 2017 年加入 CERAFILTEC 之前, 他正在与 ItN 合作, 专注于陶瓷平板膜组件生产的优化, 作为工艺经理, 他负责在美国实施符合美国标准的移动过滤设备生产线.

SYLVIE VERPLANCKE

项目设计

Sylvie Verplancke 女士

在膜工艺开发和膜质量测试方面拥有 20 年的经验. 因此, 她是 CERAFILTEC 的项目设计专家和我们的质量经理. 作为一名熟练的土木工程师, 她在水和污水处理厂的设计方面积累了经验, 并建立了特定的实验室和试点单位, 以制定新的工艺策略. 在 2017 年加入 CERAFILTEC 之前, 她在 ItN 工作了近 10 年, 担任过程工程师.

MICHAEL LOUIA

安装

Michael Louia 先生

30 多年来, 他一直担任水和污水处理厂安装和技术工程师的主管. 自 2011 年以来, 他在陶瓷平板膜技术方面经验丰富, 并在中东为 ItN 安装了大型水处理厂. 自 2018 年以来, 他负责管理 CERAFILTEC 的水和污水处理系统的安装, 并开发实验室和试验工厂. 此外, 他还实施了控制柜.

財務與策略

JULIUS GLÖCKNER

首席财务官

Julius Glöckner 先生

是一名战略和财务专家,通过培训和企业家的心, 专注于技术和增长企业. 他之前在纽约的德勤和波士顿的 Keystone Strategy 工作, 在数字和运营转型方面积累了丰富的专业知识. 他在美国获得了 MBA 学位, 并完成了他的注册会计师, 中央情报局, 美国注册舞弊审计师认证. 作为拥有美国大学生体育学会一级运动员的前记录, 随着CERAFILTEC扩展到几个主要市场, 他还为团队增添了巨大的活力和激情.

TILLMANN C. LAUK
京東

法學博士

Tillmann C. Lauk 法學博士

研究法律和新教神學. 作為富布賴特學者, 他獲得了紐約哥倫比亞法律和商學院的研究生學位. 在波士頓諮詢集團 (Boston Consulting Group) 工作了六年之後, 他在德國行業擔任過各種執行委員會職務, 包括在德意志銀行 (Deutsche Bank AG) 全球執行管理委員會任職. 他還是風險投資基金的創始人兼首席執行官, 並成功帶領公司完成了IPO前融資和IPO階段. 在 CERAFILTEC, 他擔任積極的戰略顧問, 帶領 CERAFILTEC 進入下一階段的增長.

管理中东和北非

MOHAMMED ALSHARMAN

总经理

Mohammed AlSharman 先生

在水和污水处理技术方面拥有超过 15 年的经验. 2003 年, 他在 WETICO 开始了自己的事业. 从那时起, 他在 Washna, IWT 和 Global Water Technologies 同的管理职位, 之后他成为沙特阿拉伯 Dew Point 公司的董事总经理. 他于 2016 年加入 CERAFILTEC, 现在负责中东和北非的业务.

管理泰国

PONGDEJ SRIWACHIRAPRADIT

常务董事

Pongdej Sriwachirapradit 先生

拥有管理技术硕士学位, 政治学学士学位和人力资源开发文凭. 他的运营商始于 1991 年. 他曾在泰国本田制造和其他高科技公司担任过不同的执行管理职位. 2017 年, 他成立了合资公司CERAFILTEC 泰国, 负责业务发展.

JIRABOOL VITTAYASING

市场经理

Jirabool Vittayasing 先生

他于 1993 年创立了自己的运营商. 他创立并管理了几家礼品和珠宝公司, 并且是泰国工业联合会信息技术部门的副主席. 在 CERAFILTEC 泰国, 他负责营销和销售.

管理南非

SEPADI REUBEN MOHLABENG

常务董事

Sepadi Reuben Mohlabeng 先生

他是機械工程師, 商人和企業家, 在卓越運營, 戰略業務優化, 重大項目管理, 工程管理, 製造資產/過程優化以及重大設備製造和集成計劃方面擁有 30 多年的經驗. 他在全球範圍內為多家藍籌公司擔任高管, 並在其職業生涯中擔任過 10 年的董事會成員. 他於 2019 年夏季加入 CERAFILTEC 團隊, 擔任負責南部非洲地區的董事總經理.

管理模块生产

SVEN SCHARF

常务董事

Sven Scharf 先生

是两家德国高科技注塑公司的共同所有人. 他从第一天起就与 CERAFILTEC 合作, 对模块外壳设计产生了决定性的影响. 他负责 CERAFILTEC 的模块外壳生产和所有新模具开发.

關閉菜單

THE FOUNDERS

KAY GUNTHER GABRIEL

PRESIDENT
Mr. Kay Gunther Gabriel

is engineer for environmental sciences and process engineering. He started his career in 2004 at ItN responsible for product and process developments. In 2009 he moved to the Middle East region where he established the ceramic flat sheet membrane technology in new water treatment applications. At that time he was technology consultant for ItN, Meiden and Cembrane. In 2016 he founded CERAFILTEC together with his partner Dietrich Kanz.

DIETRICH KANZ

VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Dietrich Kanz

is holding a degree in computer sciences and a MBA degree. At CERAFILTEC he is overseeing the business automation resort and heads the business expansion to Asia and Africa. In 2016 he was the driving force behind establishing CERAFILTEC as it is today through bridging the technical expertise and the early stage investors. His thorough experience in establishing and growing companies is highly valued. Prior to CERAFILTEC he was working as managing director for a German IT company.

THE TECHNOLOGY INVENTORS

Prof. Dr. Eng.
HORST CHMIEL

TECHNOLOGY AMBASSADOR
Prof. Dr. Eng. Horst Chmiel

is engineer for mechanical engineering with focus on process technologies. He patented the ceramic flat sheet membrane design in 1993 and can be proud to be named as the technology father. His career started in 1967. He was in executive positions at Helmholtz Institute, Fraunhofer Institute and University Stuttgart. From 1992 - 2005 he was the managing director of UPT and tenured professor at University Saarbrücken. He applied for over 100 patents and disseminated over 200 publications, notably his book “Bioprozesstechnik, 4th Edition 2018”. At CERAFILTEC he joined as technology mentor and ambassador.

Dr. Eng.
MARTIN KASCHEK

CEO
Dr. Eng. Martin Kaschek

is engineer for technical cybernetics and has almost 30 years of experience in water and sewage treatment systems applying membranes and physical-chemical treatment technologies. He co-invented the ceramic flat sheet membrane design in 1993, and joined ItN in 2008 where he was managing the development department for 8 years. He established CERAFILTEC in Germany and is responsible for CERAFILTEC’s overall strategy and ongoing developments of new filtration processes.

TECHNOLOGY EXPERT TEAM GERMANY

GABRIELE TERBAHL

CTO
Ms. Gabriele Terbahl

is co-inventor of CERAFILTEC’s module housing concept and responsible for CERAFILTEC’s technology developments as well as the design of treatment systems. Starting her career 20 years ago as environmental engineer developing water and sewage treatment processes, she upskilled step-by-step into the field of plant design and construction. After 10 years of working with ItN, in 2016, she started to establish CERAFILTEC in Germany together with Dr. Eng. Martin Kaschek.

Dr. Eng.
MIRIAM SARTOR

COO
Dr. Eng. Miriam Sartor

is engineer for environmental process technology and has more than 15 years of experience in liquid treatment and material technology development. Besides technology transfer projects for water treatment she dealt with specialized topics like acid treatment, inorganic protective coatings and material stability. Before joining CERAFILTEC she was head of a department for surface technology at an applied research institute. With her broad experiences in project and operational management, she has the overall responsibility for the operations of CERAFILTEC. Further she initializes research, development and innovation projects.

WOLFGANG KRÄMER

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Mr. Wolfgang Krämer

has more than 10 years of experience in membrane filtration processes and training of plant operators of water and sewage treatment systems. At CERAFILTEC he is responsible for project management. Before joining CERAFILTEC in 2017, he was working with ItN focusing on optimization of a ceramic flat sheet membrane module production, and as process manager he was responsible for implementation of a production line in the USA for mobile filtration plants in accordance with American standards.

SYLVIE VERPLANCKE

PROJECT DESIGN
Ms. Sylvie Verplancke

has 20 years of experience in membrane process development and membrane quality testing. Accordingly, she is CERAFILTEC’s specialist for project design and our quality manager. As a skilled civil engineer, she brings experience in the design of water and sewage treatment plants and build-up of specific lab and pilot units to develop new process strategies. Prior to joining CERAFILTEC in 2017, she spent almost 10 years at ItN as process engineer.

MICHAEL LOUIA

INSTALLATION
Mr. Michael Louia

is working as supervisor for water and sewage treatment plant installation and technical engineer for more than 30 years. He is experienced with the ceramic flat sheet membrane technology since 2011 and was installing large-size water treatment plants in Middle East for ItN. Since 2018 he manages the installation of the water and sewage treatment systems at CERAFILTEC, and develops lab and pilot plants. Additionally, he implements control cabinets.

FINANCE & STRATEGY

JULIUS GLÖCKNER

CFO
Mr. Julius Glöckner

is a strategy and finance expert by training and an entrepreneur by heart with focus on technology and growth ventures. Previously working for Deloitte in New York and at Keystone Strategy in Boston, he has gained deep expertise in digital and operational transformation. He earned his MBA in the US and completed his CPA, CIA, and CFE designations. As a former record holding NCAA Division I athlete, he also adds a tremendous level of energy and passion to the team as CERAFILTEC expands into several key markets.

Dr.
TILLMANN C. LAUK

SENIOR ADVISOR
Dr. Tillmann C. Lauk

studied law and protestant theology. As a Fulbright Scholar he gained a postgraduate degree at Columbia Law and Business School, New York. After working for six years with the Boston Consulting Group, he held various executive board positions in the German industry, including at the Global Executive Management Board of Deutsche Bank AG. He also was founder and CEO of a venture capital fund and successfully led companies through pre-IPO financing and IPO stages. At CERAFILTEC, he takes an active strategic advisory role to lead CERAFILTEC through the next stages of growth.

MANAGEMENT MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA

MOHAMMED ALSHARMAN

GENERAL MANAGER
Mr. Mohammed AlSharman

has over 15 years of experience in water and sewage treatment technologies. In 2003 he started his career at WETICO. From then on, he was working in different management positions at Washnah, IWT and Global Aqua Technologies before he became managing director of Dew Point in Saudi Arabia. He joined CERAFILTEC in 2016 and is today responsible for the business in Middle East and North Africa.

MANAGEMENT THAILAND

PONGDEJ SRIWACHIRAPRADIT

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mr. Pongdej Sriwachirapradit

is holding a master degree of science in administration technology, bachelor degree of political science and diploma of human resources development. His career started in 1991. He was in different executive management positions at Thai Honda Manufacturing and other high-tech companies. In 2017 he established the JV company CERAFILTEC Thailand and is responsible for business development.

JIRABOOL VITTAYASING

MARKETING MANAGER
Mr. Jirabool Vittayasing

has started his career in 1993. He founded and managed several gift and jewellery companies and is the vice chairman of IT group of The Federation of Thai Industry. At CERAFILTEC Thailand he is responsible for marketing and sales.

MANAGEMENT SOUTH AFRICA

SEPADI REUBEN MOHLABENG

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mr. Sepadi Reuben Mohlabeng

is a mechanical engineer, businessman and entrepreneur with over 30 years of experience in operational excellence, strategic business optimisation, major project management, engineering management, manufacturing asset/process optimisation and major equipment fabrication and integration programmes. He operated globally at executive level for various blue-chip companies and served as board member for 10 years of his career. He joined the CERAFILTEC team in summer 2019 as managing director responsible for the Southern African region.

MANAGEMENT MODULE PRODUCTION

SVEN SCHARF

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mr. Sven Scharf

is the co-owner of two German high-tech injection molding companies. He is in collaboration with CERAFILTEC from day one and had a determining influence on the module housing design. He is responsible for CERAFILTEC's module housing production and all new mold developments.
Close Menu