Tarek F. F. Dajani
Vice Chairman of the Board

Former Water Management of Juffali Group, Saudi Arabian large private enterprise

Dr. Jürgen Hambrecht
Member of the board

Chairman BASF, former VP of German Industry Association (BDI), former board of Lufthansa

Prof. Dr. Kurt Lauk
Member of the board

Multiple board memberships, former president of the Economic Council (CDU) and economic adviser to German Chancellor Angela Merkel

Alessio Vinassa
Member of the board

Entrepreneur, founder of Amaar Management & Blocktech


Dr. Tillmann Lauk
Chief Executive Officer

Former BCG, former executive board of Deutsche Bank AG, founder and CEO of VC fund with lead investor in SuSE Linux, book author, successful IPO as CEO

Dr. Martin Kaschek
Chief Technology Officer

Industry pioneer, co-inventor (1993) of the ceramic flat-sheet membrane design. Inventor of various filtration products and processes


Kay Gunther Gabriel
Chief Marketing Officer
Chairman of the Board

Industry pioneer, founder and visionary of CERAFILTEC, inventor of all globally available ceramic flat-sheet membrane modules, led the global technology breakthrough

Julius Paul Glöckner
Chief Commercial Officer
Member of the Board

MBA, former CPA, CIA, CFE, Deloitte New York, Keystone Strategy Boston, focus strategy and finance, 6x DIV I NCAA athlete